Skip to main content

As part of our continuing work with the Parochialia the names of the following parishes have been added to the List: Llanddoged, Caerhun, Eglwysbach, Llansanffraid Dyffryn Conwy, Llanelian, Llysfaen, Llanddulas, Abergele, Betws yn Rhos, St. George, St. Asaph, Rhuddlan, Dyserth, Meliden, Llanasa, Trelawnyd, Gwaenysgor and Cwm. This means that 932 place names from the Parochialia are now live on the website, and there are many more to come!